Check NREGA Job Card List 2021-2022

Check NREGA Job Card List 2021-2022

State Wise) & Download MGNREGA Job Cards at, THE MAHATMA GANDHI NATIONAL: RURAL EMPLOYMENT GUARANTEE ACT 2005Ministry Of Rural Development, Government Of India.

Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act 2005 provides job cards to poor families across the countries which contains the details of the work to be done by the job card holder or NREGA beneficiary. Every year, new NREGA job card is prepared for each beneficiary which can be easily checked on the official website of MGNREGA at

Using the NREGA job card list 2021-2022, you can check the complete list of people in your village / town will get work under the MGNREGA in the financial year 2021-22. Every year new people are added to the NREGA job card list and some are removed based on the criteria. Anyone who fulfill the criteria for NREGA can apply for NREGA job card.

Read Also ::   Khedut Akasmat Vima Sahay Yojan (Farmers Accidental Insurance Scheme)

NREGA job card list is available for last 10 years from 2010-11 to 2021-2022 for 34 states and union territories across the country. You can follow the simple steps to download the state wise list of NREGA job cards.

MGNREGA Job Card List 2021-2022 (State Wise)

Click the “View List” link against your state in the below table and check the below procedure to download the detailed MGNREGA Job Card List for any financial year from 2010-2011 to 2020-2021.

Click the MGNREGA Job Card List View Details to get complete state wise list for Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act, 2005 at the official website.

Read Also ::   Farmer Smart Phone Scheme Gujarat 2021

Download Mahatma Gandhi NREGA Job Card 2021-2022

Below is the complete procedure to download MNREGA Job Card online:-

Firstly click the link for the appropriate state as shown in the table above which would open the MGNREGA gram panchayat module (reports) page as shown below:-


MGNREGA Gram Panchayat Module Reports

Then select the financial year, district, block, panchayat and then click at the “Proceed” button to open the complete report including the Job Card number and Name as below:-

MGNREGA Job Card Number Name

Here click at the Job Card number against the name given in the next column which would open the MGNREGA Job Card as shown below:-

Read Also ::   Dairy Entrepreneurship Development Scheme – 2019/20

MGNREGA Job Card Download Online


This job card could be downloaded online and can be used to get employment opportunities.

People can also check the requested period of employment, period & work on which employment offered and period & work on which employment given.

Official References

Official Website:

Name of State Job Card Details Gujarat

Mahatma Gandhi Employment Guarantee Act 2005 (or, NREGA No 42, later renamed as the “Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act”, MGNREGA), is an Indian labour law and social security measure that aims to guarantee the ‘right to work’. This act was passed in September 2005.

Share This Post:

Leave a Comment